Zoning officials are located in the Planning & Zoning Department, room 115 on the first floor of the Beaufort County Administration building. 


Staff Review Team meetings are held on Wednesdays at 9:30 A.M. 

Contact Information
Zoning Administrator Hillary Austin
Assistant Zoning Administrator Lisa Anderson
Zoning Analyst II Mary Brantley
Zoning Analyst I LaSaundra Holmes
Main Office Number: (843) 255-2170
Contact Us: CitizenGram
Mailing Address: 100 Ribaut Rd.
P.O. Drawer 1228
Beaufort, SC 29901-1228