

## BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Tyrone S. Clifford *Chairman* 

James Rowe
Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director* 

Board Members:
Beverly Dore
Jean Felix
Caroline Fermin
Bernadette Hampton
Allyne Mitchell
Craig Pelley
Florence Rosse

## Meeting Agenda

June 24, 2020 4:00 p.m.

The electronic and print media were dully notified in accordance with the State Freedom of Information Act.

**Meeting Type**: Called Board Meeting

**Location:** Virtual

- I. Call to Order Followed by Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Public Comments (Please limit to 5 minutes per person)
- III. Unfinished Business
  - a. Supplemental Pay for Poll Workers Working Multiple Precincts
- IV. Adjourn