

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Jean Felix Chairman

Beverly Dore Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director*

Board Members:
Tyrone Clifford
Caroline Fermin
Bernadette R. Hampton
Allyne Mitchell
Craig Pelley
James Rowe
James Wedgeworth

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY BEAUFORT OFFICE CONFERENCE ROOM NOVEMBER 12, 2022 AGENDA

9:00 AM

CERTIFICATION OF BEAUFORT COUNTY RECOUNT RESULTS (School Board District 2, Fripp Island Public Service District (PSD) and City of Beaufort City Council General Election Races)

- o Call to Order, Jean Felix, Chairman
- o Pledge of Allegiance
- o Oath Administered to the Chairman, the Board, and the Secretary
- Certification of November 8, 2022 Statewide General Election Recount Results
 - School Board District 2
 - > Fripp Island Public Service District (PSD)
 - > City of Beaufort City Council
- Adjournment of Certification