

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Jean Felix *Chairman*

Beverly Dore Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director*

Board Members:
Tyrone Clifford
Caroline Fermin
Bernadette R. Hampton
Allyne Mitchell
Craig Pelley
James Rowe
James Wedgeworth

HILTON HEAD ISLAND PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT (PSD) VOTING DISTRICT 4
SPECIAL ELECTION CANVASS HEARING
BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY
BEAUFORT OFFICE CONFERENCE ROOM

JUNE 2, 2022 AGENDA

11:00 AM

- CANVASS HEARING
 - o CALL TO ORDER, JEAN FELIX CHAIRMAN
 - OATH ADMINISTERED TO THE CHAIRMAN, THE BOARD AND THE SECRETARY
 - CANVASS HEARING
 - ADJOURNMENT OF CANVASS HEARING