

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Jean Felix Chairman

Beverly Dore Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director*

Board Members:
Tyrone Clifford
Caroline Fermin
Bernadette R. Hampton
Allyne Mitchell
Craig Pelley
James Rowe
James Wedgeworth

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY BOARD MEETING

BEAUFORT OFFICE CONFERENCE ROOM JUNE 2, 2022 AGENDA

- BOARD MEETING IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING CANVASS HEARING
 - CALL TO ORDER, JEAN FELIX CHAIRMAN
 - PUBLIC COMMENTS (PLEASE LIMIT COMMENTS TO 5 MINUTES)
 - BOARD MEETING MINUTES
 - APRIL 27, 2022
 - UNFINISHED BUSINESS
 - COMMITTEE REPORTS
 - a. Facilities Committee Ron Clifford
 - b. Finance Committee Allyne Mitchell
 - c. Legislative Affairs Committee Bernadette R Hampton
 - d. Precinct Reapportionment Committee Beverly Dore
 - e. Rules Committee Jim Rowe
 - NEW BUSINESS
 - DIRECTOR'S REPORT
 - CLOSING COMMENTS
 - ANNOUNCEMENTS
 - NEXT BOARD MEETING:

TBA

ADJOURNMENT OF BOARD MEETING