## SOUTHERN REGIONAL PLAN IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE

## Bluffton Library, Large Meeting Room, 120 Palmetto Way, Bluffton, SC Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Committee Members:

Chris Bickley, Lowcountry Council of Governments Bronco Bostick, City of Hardeeville Laura Bush, Beaufort County School Board Henry Etheridge, Jasper County VACANT, jointly representing Beaufort County and the Towns of Bluffton and Hilton Head Island Kenneth Heitzke, Town of Hilton Head Island Dean Moss, Beaufort-Jasper Water and Sewer Authority Weston Newton, Beaufort County Lisa Sulka, Town of Bluffton (Acting Chair)

- I. Welcome: Weston Newton
- II. Town of Bluffton Update
  - 1. Care-Core/Buckwalter Place Clemson Technology Center
  - 2. Uniform Development Code Adoption
  - 3. May River Action Plan
- III. Beaufort County Update (Tony Criscitiello, Beaufort County Planning Director)
  - 1. Status of the Form-Based Code
  - 2. Myrtle Park Charrette (Form-Based Code)
- IV. Jasper County Update (David Jirousek, Jasper County Planning Director)
- V. City of Hardeeville Update: RiverPort (Brana Rogerson, City of Hardeeville Planning Director)
- VI. Beaufort Jasper Water Sewer Authority Update: 36" main to RiverPort and to Southern Beaufort County (Charles Sexton, BJWSA)
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Adjournment