

Beaufort County Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Special Meeting

Chairman

MICHAEL MATHEWS

Vice Chairman

WALTER MACK

Board Members

ARTHUR BAER
TERRY HILL
JOHN MAFFEI
CHRIS MARSH
GAIL O'KANE
RYAN STEFONICK
BEEKMAN WEBB
VACANT DISTRICT 5

Staff Support

ERIC GREENWAY AMANDA FLAKE

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 299901-1228 (843) 255-2140

Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Special Meeting Agenda

Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 4:00 PM Webex

- CALL TO ORDER
- 2. FOIA PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 4. Greenprint Draft Discussion
- 5. ADJOURNMENT