

Beaufort County Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Meeting

Chairman

MICHAEL MATHEWS

Vice Chairman

WALTER MACK

Board Members

ARTHUR BAER
TERRY HILL
DOUGLAS KOOP
JOHN MAFFEI
GAIL O'KANE
RYAN STEFONICK
BEEKMAN WEBB
VACANT DISTRICT 4
VACANT DISTRICT 10

Staff Support

ERIC GREENWAY AMANDA FLAKE

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 299901-1228 (843) 255-2140

Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Meeting Agenda

Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 3:00 PM Webex

- CALL TO ORDER
- 2. WEBEX TEST RUN FOR RURAL AND CRITICAL LAND PRESERVATION BOARD MEMBERS
- 3. ADJOURNMENT