

RURAL AND CRITICAL LANDS PRESERVATION BOARD

Thursday, December 12, 2019 3:00 p.m.

Beaufort-Jasper Water and Sewer Authority Conference Room 6 Snake Road, Okatie, SC 29909

Phone: (843) 255-2140

Members:
Michael Mathews, District 9 (Chair)
Bob Bender, District 4
Terry Hill, District 6
Douglas Koop, District 5
Walter Mack, District 3
Gail O'Kane, District 11
Dorothy Scanlin, District 10
Beekman Webb, District 2 (Vice Chair)
Arthur Baer, District 1
Ryan Stefonick, District 8
Vacant, District 7

Staff: Eric Greenway, Planning Director Amanda Flake, Natural Resources Planner

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER AND WELCOME
- 2. REVIEW OF AGENDA
- 3. CITIZEN COMMENTS
- 4. REVIEW OF MEETING MINUTES FROM OCTOBER 10, 2019 (backup)
- 5. REGULAR SESSION
 - A. Financial Report Update (Eric Greenway and Michael Mathews) (backup)
 - B. Greenprint Update (Eric Greenway)
 - C. Revised 2020 RCLP Meeting Dates and Locations (Eric Greenway)
 - D. 2020 RCLP Retreat Discussion (Eric Greenway and Michael Mathews)
- 6. EXECUTIVE SESSION
 - A. 2019J
 - B. 2019K
 - C. 2019L
- 7. OTHER
 - A. Next Meeting: Thursday, January 9, 2020, 3:00 p.m., Beaufort Jasper Water and Sewer Authority Conference Room, 6 Snake Road, Okatie, SC 29909.