Organizational Leadership

Public Works Department

Director
Nilesh "Neil" Desai, P.E.
nilesh.desai@bcgov.net

Deputy Director
David Wilhelm, P.E.
dwilhelm@bcgov.net

OPERATIONS

John Miller, Operations Manager
johnm@bcgov.net

Senior Administrator Supervisor 
Cynthia Martin
cmartin@bcgov.net

Business Manager 
Tithanie Vaughn
t.vaughn@bcgov.net

Fleet Manager
Todd Davis
todd.davis@bcgov.net

Disaster Recovery Manager
Pamela Cobb
pcobb@bcgov.net

Stormwater Manager
Katie Herrera
kherrera@bcgov.net

Special Projects Coordinator
Victoria Hoffman
victoria.hoffman@bcgov.net

Roads and Drainage Superintendent  
Daron Allen
darona@bcgov.net

Grounds Maintenance Superintendent 
Kinard Freeman
kinard.freeman@bcgov.net

Stormwater Superintendent
Matthew Rausch
mrausch@bcgov.net

General Support Superintendent
Bobby Anderson
banderson@bcgov.net

Traffic Signal Technician Supervisor
Thomas Howard
thoward@bcgov.net

Solid Waste & Recycling Superintendent
Brad McAbee
bmcabee@bcgov.net

Central Garage & Fuel Management
First Vehicle Service 
james.kircus@firstgroup.com