Organizational Leadership

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Nilesh "Neil" Desai, P.E.   
nilesh.desai@bcgov.net

OPERATIONS

John Miller, Operations Manager
johnm@bcgov.net

Assistant to Public Works Director
Cynthia Martin
cmartin@bcgov.net

General Support
Bobby Anderson, Superintendent
banderson@bcgov.net

Roads & Drainage North/South
Jerry Stanley, Superintendent
jstanley@bcgov.net

Fleet Manager
Katie Gottschalk 
kgottschalk@bcgov.net

Special Projects Engineer
Tanner Powell
tpowell@bcgov.net

Grounds Maintenance
Moses Young, Superintendent 
mosesy@bcgov.net

Disaster Recovery Coordinator
Pamela Cobb 
pcobb@bcgov.net

Assistant Stormwater Manager
Katie Herrera
kherrera@bcgov.net

Stormwater Superintendent
Matthew Rausch
mrausch@bcgov.net

Assistant Stormwater Superintendent
Daron Allen
dallen@bcgov.net

Central Garage & Fuel Management
First Vehicle Service 
james.kircus@firstgroup.com