

Members: Beekman Webb, Chairman Rosalyn Browne Natalie Hefter Rita Igleheart Larry Koolkin Sally Murphy Vacant

## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY BEAUFORT COUNTY PLANNING DIVISION

Multi-Government Center • 100 Ribaut Road, Room 115 Post Office Drawer 1228, Beaufort SC 29901-1228 Phone: (843) 255-2140 • FAX: (843) 255-9432

HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD Wednesday March 4, 2015 **2:00** p.m. Executive Conference Room #170 County Administration Building 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, South Carolina

Staff: Ian Hill

In accordance with South Carolina Code of Laws, 1976, Section 30-4-80(d), as amended, all local media was duly notified of the time, date, place and agenda of this meeting.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER (Beekman Webb, Chairman)
- 2. INTRODUCTION OF BOARD
- 3. REVIEW OF FEBRUARY 11, 2015 MINUTES
- 4. INTERPRETIVE CENTER AND PICNIC PAVILION ARCHITECTURE & SITE PLAN (Michael Griffith, Architect)
- 5. BOARD COMMENTS AND MOTIONS
- 6. OTHER BUSINESSA. Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, April 16, 2015
- 7. ADJOURNMENT (Beekman Webb)