

AGENDA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room, Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC 29902

Committee Members:

Kraig Gordon, Chairman Mark McCain, Vice Chairman Joe DeVito, Treasurer Bob Arundell, Christopher England, J. Craig Forrest, John Glover, James Morrall, Joseph Stroman Districts 9 & 11 Vacant

- 1. CALL TO ORDER ROLL CALL
 - A. INTRODUCTIONS
 - B. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIENCE
- 2. INTRODUCTIONS & PUBLIC COMMENT
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES September 20, 2017 & November 15, 2017 (back up)
- ACCEPTANCE OF ROADS INTO THE COUNTY NETWORK & REVISIONS TO BCTC 2017/2018 TRANSPORTATION PLAN Chairman Kraig Gordon & Mr. Mark McCain, BCTC Vice Chairman
- 5. OLD BUSINESS
 - A. PROGRAM/PROJECT UPDATES
 - 1. DIRT ROAD PAVING CONTRACT 50
 - 2. 2017 NONRECURRING FUNDED PROJECTS
 - 3. 2017 MUNCIPALITY/COUNTY CTC FUNDED PROJECTS
 - 4. 2018 RESURFACING PROGRAM (Years 1 & 2)

Mr. Rob McFee, PE, Division Director for Construction, Engineering & Facilities





6. NEW BUSINESS

- A. ELECTION OF OFFICERS Chairman Kraig Gordon
- B. PETITION REQUEST FOR FIDDLER POND LOOP RESURFACING Mr. Rob McFee, PE, Division Director for Construction Engineering & Facilities
- C. 2018 SCDOT RESURFACING UPDATE Chairman Kraig Gordon
- D. TREASURER REPORT & RESULTS OF BEAUFORT C FUND REVIEW Mr. Joe DeVito, Treasurer
- 7. PUBLIC COMMENT
- 8. ADJOURNMENT

Workshop: Wednesday, Febuary 28, 2018 2:00 p.m., BJWSA Training Room

Next Regular Meeting – Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:00 p.m., Executive Conference Room, Administration Building, Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort



