COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING BEAUFORT COUNTY GOVERNMENT ROBERT SMALLS COMPLEX 100 RIBAUT ROAD

POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

STEWART H. RODMAN CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE

VICE CHAIRMAN COUNCIL MEMBERS

MICHAEL E. COVERT GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING YORK GLOVER, SR. CHRIS HERVOCHON ALICE G. HOWARD MARK LAWSON LAWRENCE P. MCELYNN JOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, JR. TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

www.bcgov.net

JOHN L. WEAVER INTERIM COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> CONNIE L. SCHROYER CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA

COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

Monday, February 4, 2019 1:30 p.m.

Executive Conference Room, Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Joseph Passiment Stu Rodman

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 1:30 P.M.
- 2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 3. CITIZEN COMMENTS (Comments regarding agenda item only)
- 4. EXECUTIVE SESSION
 - A. Contractual negotiations regarding an amendment to the Malind Bluff / Osprey Point Development Agreement
- 5. MATTERS ARISING OUT OF EXECUTIVE SESSION
- 6. ADJOURNMENT

